You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Christmas Collection

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Christmas Collection

Artist: The Joystrings

SKU: 25245-group

Catalogue Number: SPS309CD

Quick Overview

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

Christmas Collection

Christmas Collection - Full Album (mp3)

Christmas Collection

Christmas Collection - Full Album (FLAC)

Availability: In stock


1 Hurry Shepherds
2 A Starry Night
3 This Little Boy
4 Hush, Hush, Hush
5 The Little King Jesus
6 Just Be Grateful
7 Silent Night, Holy Night
8 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
9 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10 Such A Tiny Child
11 The Holly and the Ivy
12 Czech Rocking Carol
13 Mary's Boy Child
14 The Only One
15 Carol of the Bagpipers
16 What Dreams
17 Away in a Manger
18 Winter's Coming On
19 O Little Town of Bethlehem
20 Once in Royal David's City
21 Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
22 Dance of the Shepherds
23 Christmas can be Everyday

Additional Information

Release Date 13 Sep 2012
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review