You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Unity Series 2019 - Individual Tracks (mp3)

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Unity Series 2019 - Individual Tracks (mp3)

SKU: SPSUS19-imp3

Catalogue Number: SPSUS18

Quick Overview

The Unity Series provides brass band music for smaller ensembles.

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields



1 Prelude - Tell me the old, old story Munashe Chikwezvero
2 My Redeemer lives Marcus Venables
3 Failte Salvation Army Roger Trigg
4 Chorus Arrangement - Follow, I will follow thee Morgan Juel Stavik
5 Quick March - Seize the day! Andrew Mair
6 Poor, wayfarin' stranger Thomas Mack
7 Jingle Bells Jazz! Richard Phillips
8 Selection - No crib for a bed Charles Craig
9 Euphonium Solo - The Spirit within Joel Collier
10 Waltz - I love to sing David Edmonds
11 Walking in faith and victory Daniel Elson
12 Unto Thee Ruben Schmidt

Additional Information

Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review