You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • A Gowans Legacy Vol. 2

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2

Artist: The International Staff Songsters

SKU: 100612-group

Catalogue Number: SPS 427CD

Quick Overview

It has been a pleasure and a privilege for the ISS to record a second album that features poetry written by General John Gowans. It has also been a joy for the project to be masterminded by his close friend General John Larsson, who chose all the tracks, planned the thematic journey through the music and has written notes for every song.

We were encouraged by the response to the first Gowans Legacy album and pray that this recording of these beautiful words and melodies will encourage, challenge and continue to support those who listen in the years to come. 
- Dorothy Nancekievill
International Staff Songster Leader

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2 - Full Album mp3

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2 - Full Album FLAC

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2

A Gowans Legacy Volume 2 - Full Album ALAC

Availability: In stock


1 Hundreds and thousands John Larsson 1.32
2 His love remains the same  John Larsson 4.19 
3 Everywhere  Andrew Maycock 4.49 
4 He came to give us life  John Larsson 3.14 
5 The crucifixion  John Larsson 3.57 
6 There is a message  John Larsson 4.01 
7 There's no other name  John Larsson 2.35 
8 Burning, burning  John Larsson 3.21 
9 That's the spirit!  John Larsson 2.27 
10 What shall I ask for you?  John Larsson 2.59 
11 Ask, seek and knock  John Larsson 2.13 
12 We're all seeking the same saviour  John Larsson 2.45 
13 All that you need is a miracle  John Larsson 3.53 
14 In this quiet moment  Ivor Bosanko 3.07 
15 God is spirit  John Larsson 4.44 
16 You know I love you  John Larsson 2.54 
17 Limitless grace  Andrew Blyth 7.23 
18 Extravagance  Richard Phillips 3.10 
19 Out of my darkness He called me  John Larsson 2.14 
20 A dif-ferent man  John Larsson 2.46 
21 It happened to me  John Larsson 2.50 
22 When the glory gets into your soul  John Larsson 2.14 
23 Who are these people?  John Larsson 3.23 

Additional Information

Release Date 17 Sep 2019
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review