You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Forte - Individual Tracks (mp3)

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Forte - Individual Tracks (mp3)

Artist: Derick Kane

SKU: 22141-imp3

Catalogue Number: SPS 400 CD

Quick Overview

Conducted by Staff Bandmaster Stephen Cobb

Availability: In stock


* Required Fields




Forte Paul Sharman   4.08
2 When He Comes Howard J. Evans   5.03
3 Some Glad, Sweet Day Bernard Tovey realised by Bramwell Tovey   9.08
4 They Could Not Ron Harris & Claire Clonniger arr. Derick Kane   4.37
5 A Starry Crown Brindley Boon   5.10
6 Divine Right Derick Kane arr. David Catherwood   3.38
7 Star Lake Variations arr. Paul Sharman   6.26
8 Life of a Day Bruce Broughton   5.41
9 The Pathway Ray Bowes   8.46
10 The Flower Duet Delibes arr. Derick Kane also featuring Stephen Kane 6.03
11 The Better World Norman Bearcroft   9.12
12 St Clements Kenneth Downie also featuring Jonathan Evans, Graham Lawrence, John Starkes, David Taylor and Andrew Hedley 4.26

Additional Information

Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review