You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Artist: Govan Citadel Songsters

SKU: 24635-group

Catalogue Number: SPS 199 CD

Quick Overview

A stunning album of vocal repertoire from Govan Citadel Songsters.

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty


Alive - Full Album (mp3)


Alive - Full Album (FLAC)

Availability: In stock


1 I Feel Like Praisin' Him Clifford Yearwood arr. Rollins 2.41
2 And You Will Be My Witnesses  Leonard Ballantine  3.24 
3 Glory To God  Keith Banks arr. Ayling  2.36 
4 Close To Me  William Hastings & Andrew Blyth  4.18 
5 My Strength Alone  Wayne Bartlett & Darren Bartlett  4.01 
6 My Shepherd  Traditional  3.44 
7 From The First Hallelujah To The Last Amen  Dave Bolling arr. Pethel  2.21 
8 The Majesty And Glory Of Your Name  Linda Lee Johnson & Tom Fettke  5.11 
9 Somebody's Prayin' John G. Elliot arr. Hayes trs. Stayner 3.33
10 Rock Eternal  William Hastings & Andrew Blyth  3.16 
11 Holy Ground  Geron Davis arr. Ferrin  4.33 
12 Written In Red  Gordon Jensen arr. Kirkland  4.35 
13 Easter Tale  Wayne Bartlett & Darren Bartlett   3.28 
14 Alive  arr. Fettke & Holck  4.49 
15 Total Praise  Richard Smallwood  2.30 
16 In His Presence  Dick & Melodie Tunney arr. Bartlett  4.35 

Additional Information

Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review