You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Contentment by Keith Banks - Audio Book

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Contentment by Keith Banks - Audio Book

Artist: Keith Banks

SKU: Content01

Catalogue Number: Content01

Quick Overview

Keith Banks reads his poetry in a powerful and engaging way. From heartfelt verse reflecting on loss and personal circumstances to witty everyday observations, the poet’s voice convincingly conveys aspects of his personal journey. Many of the poems feature complementary music arranged or composed by Gary Rose.


CLICK HERE for a physical copy of the book.

Availability: In stock



Introduction 1
Nature’s Evidence  
Contentment 2
Gentle Morning Dew 3
Tomb or Womb? 4
The Snowdrop 5
A New Summer 6
Peace Haven 7
Heart’s Desire  
The Man 8
I Hope – I Know! 9
Coming to the Table 10
A Prayer: Working with Children 11
Making a Difference 12
Gold? 13
My Gold is Yours 14
The Cost of Love 15
Waiting 16
The Journey  
O Greatest Love 17
A Time to Learn 18
Bob’s Journey 19
My Homeward Prayer 20
Decisions 21
Open a Door 22
Dead Good 23
St Columba’s Bay 24
Deep Peace of Christ 25
Homecoming 26
In Memory of Pauline  
He was There all the Time 27
Deep Trust 28
Bring me Through 29
Over There 30
Still Singing 31
Eternal Oasis 32
Lovingly Sent 33
Heaven is Near 34
Cross of Jesus 35
Risen Glory 36
The Distant Isle 37
The Giant Rock (Los Gigantes) 38
Los Gigantes – The Town 39
Teide (Snow Mountain) 40
A New Day at Sansofé 41
Flying High 42
Foxton Locks 43
Divine Design 44
Say it Again 45
Norin 46
A Prayer for the High Council 47

Additional Information

Release Date 25 Nov 2019
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review