You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Artist: The International Staff Songsters of The Salvation Army

SKU: 24979-group

Catalogue Number: SPS 239CD

Quick Overview

Staff Songster Leader Dorothy Nancekievill

The Christian faith is one built on being born again and this collection of songs speaks of forgiveness, new beginnings, grace and the promise of eternal life.

To purchase individual tracks from this album, please select your desired file type.

Product Name Price Qty


Introit - Full Album (mp3)


Introit - Full Album (FLAC)

Availability: In stock


1 Introit: Psalm 24 Rob Little/Stuart Watson 4.18
2 The Potter's Hand Darlene Zschech/Tom Fettke 5.00 
3 Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel? Negro Spiritual arr. Allain  2.26
4 Soon And Very Soon Andraé Crouch/Jack Schrader  3.04
5 O Magnum Mysterium Morten Laurisden  6.37
6 Use Me, Lord Frances Ridley Havergal/Alexander Lee arr. Downie 3.41
7 My New Day i Albert Mingay/Ray Steadman-Allen  
8 My New Day ii Albert Mingay/Ray Steadman-Allen  
9 My New Day iii Albert Mingay/Ray Steadman-Allen  
10 The Blue Bird Mary E. Coleridge/Charles Stanford 3.26 
11 Draw Me NEarer Fanny Crosby/David Catherwood  5.26
12 Cross For A Crown Steve Amerson/Steve Wilkinson arr. Kirkland  3.37
13 Before The Cross Peter Cooke/Edward Gregson  3.26
14 Salute To The Joystrings Joy Webb  4.31
15 Nothing But Thy Blood Richard Slater/Donna Peterson arr. Gash 6.25
16 Magic Flute - Overture Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart arr. Parry 3.16
17 Your Grace I Seek Nichola Williams/Amanda Batt 6.33
18 Day By Day Oscar Ahnfelt arr. Press 4.58

Additional Information

Release Date 14 Sep 2008
Custom Image URL No
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review