You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Unity Series 2018

Click on image below to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Unity Series 2018

SKU: SPSUS18-group

Catalogue Number: SPSUS18

Quick Overview

We hope you enjoyed listening to the sound files for the 2018 Unity series.

 If you are interested in purchasing the music, each set contains 4 of the works.

The sets are sold for £34.95 each and contain a score and full set of parts with the inclusion of optional parts in F, C and C Bass Clef for wind and other brass instruments. The Unity Series is scored for a small band, minimum of 5 players, and the level is easy to intermediate.

For more information on these titles, or to order the music, please visit, email [email protected] or phone +44 (0) 1933 445 445.


To download individual tracks from this album, please click the button below.


Product Name Price Qty

Unity Series 2018

Unity Series 2018 - Full Album (mp3)

Availability: In stock


1 Festival March - To Victory! Andrew Blyth 3.17
2 A quiet moment William Himes 4.39
3 Rivers of mercy Kenneth Downie 3.32
4 March - Tell! Stephen Gibson 3.07
5 March - Temple-building Charles Craig 3.05
6 Angelic Presence Martyn Thomas 2.16
7 Selection - God's Love Noel Jones 2.53
8 March - Advent Adventure Sam Creamer 2.23
9 Prelude - Bow down before him Daniel Elson 2.50
10 Song Arrangement - Do not pass me by Andreas Holmlund 2.30
11 Chorus Arrangement - Move, Holy Spirit! Jonathan Rowsell 2.25
12 Guide Me William Gordon 2.31

Additional Information

Custom Image URL N/A
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review